Interrupting Fear: Reframing Our Stories

Interrupting Fear: Reframing Our Stories

with Niambi Jaha-Echols:

April 18, 8 am PT/ 11 am ET/ 5 PM CET or check your timezone

I’m the director of the Sacred Inclusion Network, originator of Sacred Conversations and the author of Notes for a New Age.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store